ARC Review: Always on My Mind by Jill Shalvis

Always on My Mind by Jill Shalvis

Jenn
White Chick Jenn’s Review

Rating: 4 stars out of 5

Oh the story of Leah and Jack.  Let me just say I could not wait for Jack’s book.  I loved the glimpses of him we have see so far.  And Leah oh how much I loved her and her independence that sometimes caused her quite a bit of trouble.  I loved the back story with these too and how even all these years later they had to still fight hard to get to there happy ending.  I will say this book has some angst but don’t fear it does have an HEA and the dialogue and writing is great.  I love the Lucky Harbour series.

Leave a Reply

